Fröhlich Ferienhaus Naturist Frankreich

privat mit Wohlfühlambiente direkt am Meer

Reviews


Villa Fröhlich EG 5.8-12.8.2017

Hi, since there is I do not think much to write! It was just perfect! From arrival, the decor from the house, the outside area it was just super. It was our first naturist holiday and we find it hard to get home to put clothes again. This holiday was one of the most beautiful we have made again!! Family Schmitz


22.7 to 5.8.2017 Villa Helena

We spent our this summer vacation in Villa Helena. The landlords are very friendly and accommodating people, also the support on the ground was very friendly and uncomplicated. The description on the Internet was the triggering moment for us, which is why we chose this holiday home. And what should we say: our expectations were exceeded. The house is very tasteful and well equipped, there is nothing missing. You immediately feel comfortable, and what is important to us, it is very clean and cozy. In the kitchen everything is available, which one needs so that there was no oven, did not bother us. (Note landlord: There is already a combined microwave / grill / oven available) Great is: you can park directly in front of the house and quickly load and unload. The best is however the location: directly at the Etang Leucate; You can almost jump into the water and swim and the nudist beach is only a few minutes walk away. In the evening you would not want to leave the terrace, because the sunset is breathtaking and different every day. If you want to relax, the Villa Helena is in good hands.

Klaus and Michael


22.07.17 to 05.08.17 Villa Fröhlich OG

The Altag has us again but I think we can eat long of our beautiful holiday in your house. Everything was perfect again. The apartment, the weather the environment and the tranquility. Fam. V.H.



Vacation in the Villa Kleopatra highly recommend.
15.8.-29.8.2015
In August 2015 we had the pleasure to spend two weeks of vacation at Villa Cleopatra in Port Leucate. We had booked over the internet and were naturally curious, if what we booked, also with the reality. It was like this. The house is absolutely tastefully decorated, the kitchen is well equipped and you have everything you need. The location is outstanding. Direct access to the water, almost from the terrace, one has its peace and feels around well, so recovery is guaranteed. The house belongs to a naturalist plant. We were the first time in such a facility. We felt very comfortable from the first day. The stand is near, quiet and clean. In the neighboring facilities, you can eat very well, especially in the Palmeria. You will find an excellent Becker and small shops where you can buy the most important things and at a reasonable price. Razing does not take place here. Not far from the plant, oyster lovers get their money's worth, because in the neighboring Etang Leucate oysters are bred. It can hardly be fresher.
The landlords are very friendly and reliable. They take care that everything is working and organized. All in all a holiday in the Villa Kleopatra highly recommend. K. and M. H.
 
Villa Kleopatra - a holiday home that leaves nothing to be desired!
26.7.-9.8.2014
In July 2014 we were a couple two weeks in the Villa Kleopatra. It is located in the same house line as Villa Fröhlich, i. Also it is surrounded by two sides of marine life. We chose this house because we liked the large window areas and the modern, clear decor with the bright floor tiles in the photos and because we value on the offered WLAN value.
 
We were not disappointed in any way. Due to the uniform and bright furnishings, the house gives a generous impression and works as much as it really is. We immediately felt at home. For us it could have been even less decoration, although it was really tastefully and affectionately unobtrusively bypassed. Since in the modern kitchen everything necessary was available, we cooked more often than on other holidays. Even a coffee machine was thought of. Also in the other rooms we have never missed anything. There were e.g. Enough hangers, a little thing that is often neglected. The beds were new and very comfortable, the bathroom equipped with everything you needed, including hair dryer. WLAN and all electrical devices worked, also this is not a matter of course. The lovely terrace is bordered by a small garden with some Mediterranean kitchen herbs. The terrace furniture is also tasteful and of high quality. And somewhere around the house you can always sunbathe.
 
We found the house to be very clean, and by the as-new light facility it also makes pleasure to maintain this condition. The only thing you could ever complain about is the steep, winding wooden stairs leading up to the upper floor. Would be a problem for disabled people.
 
The facilities Aphrodite and Oasis with a splendid beach, restaurants and small shops can be reached by a bridge in five to ten minutes by foot, with boat faster. We recommend the bakery with particularly good baguette, the pizzeria, which unfortunately is not always open, as well as the beach restaurant, on whose terrace with wonderful sea view one can spend romantic evenings.
 E.U. + A.M.
  
Villa Fröhlich Arriving and feeling well ·
5 of 5
Klaus F.
We were in the time from 27.06. - 11.07.2015 Guest in the apartment Villa Helena and were more than satisfied and thank you on this way for the beautiful 2 weeks holiday.
The landlords were on the first week. Very nice and helpful and gave us some tips.
From the first moment the motto was: arrive and feel comfortable.
A very clean well maintained holiday home, which was furnished with attention to the detail. There was nothing missing.
The two terraces were ideal, so you could choose between sun or shade.
Thanks to the new windbreak, the east terrace could also be used by wind.
The house we would recommend at any time.
We are already looking forward to the next holiday in Villa Helena.
Petra & Klaus
· Review Submitted: Jul 14, 2015
· Period of travel: Jun 2015
· Source: Apartment Direct, part of the HomeAway family

Surfing in Leucate! - Oct. 2014
We were at the beginning of October for two weeks for the surfing in Leucate and lived in the EG apartment of the Villa Fröhlich, in which I had already fallen in love with the Internet. The anticipation was huge and the expectations high, which I honestly a bit worried, because usually the reality is nevertheless a bit different than the pictures and description on the Internet. This is not so, on the contrary!
The apartment is perfect and we would have liked to move in and never leave again ...
Dear Silvia, dear Joachim,
We have experienced in the two weeks ourselves how many thoughts you make with each individual decision and how much your heart is that your guests feel comfortable.
Thank you so much time and commitment in the furnishing of your apartments and the guests thereby a dreamlike beautiful and relaxing vacation allows.
We enjoyed the time in your little paradise and will definitely be back!
T & C
Review 5 out of 5

"Paradise found"
Full of anticipation, we set off on our first holiday in South France in August. After a 15-hour drive we were warmly received by the owner at 26 degrees and a sun-cloud mix to our 3-week stay. The high expectations caused by the descriptions of the accommodation of the landlord and positive reviews of other guests were already fulfilled when entering the villa. Neither the landlord nor the holiday guests have exaggerated in their explanations. The rented ground floor apartment exactly corresponded to the description and was stylish, comfortable and completely equipped, very clean and offers enough space for 2 people. The nearby, large and fine sand beach is within walking distance in about 5 minutes. The entire enclosed area is very well maintained and nice.
It is difficult to emphasize the most luxurious and the most complete of our hired vacation domicile so far. For us, however, were clearly the two large terraces belonging to the ground floor apartment and the possibility with a few steps at any time to jump into the glasklare salt water of the lagoon around the house.
Except for 2 days over the whole 3 weeks wonderful weather, the dreamlike location of Villa Fröhlich and their equipment and not least the informal, uncomplicated, competent and cordial kind of the landlords have contributed to one of the few, so far perfect holidays.
We will try to book our paradise in any case for next year.
Ralf and Gabi
        
Object / Unit ***** Villa directly on the sea ***** Top location, 3 sides of water, sandy beach
Date of arrival August 30, 2014
Rating points 5 out of 5
E.V.-L. + M.V.
 
 "A great holiday"
Even after our third summer vacation in the beautiful villa on the lagoon we are still swarming. After months of anticipation for our 3 weeks in Leucate, the usual well-being came very quickly. In addition to the great location directly on the water, the high quality and complete equipment of the apartment also contributes. There is really nothing missing, everything is in a very good, neat condition, in addition, hints of the guests from the landlords gladly received.
Several times we are not even at the beach, but have enjoyed the sun on the terrace from where you can cool down after a few meters in the water.
We remain repeat offenders, have reserved for 2015 and look forward to our summer holidays in the sea villa.
  ***** Villa directly on the sea ***** Top location, 3 sides of water, sandy beach


Date of arrival August 24, 2014
Rating points 5 out of 5
R. - M.

"Pure relaxation"
We spent a very pleasant week in this spacious, very nice furnished modern apartment, which exactly corresponds to the shown photos. The whole area is very well maintained, one greets itself, but has completely its peace, especially also because of the row end house. The terrace with the many flowering plants - and the lizard guests - is in the sun almost all day, and you can use them accordingly, if necessary with marquise and umbrella. - By car are many excursion destinations to reach, the Katharerschlösser Quéribus and Peyrepertuse have impressed us, Perpignan and Narbonne are always worth a day. But you can also easily use the well-tended sandy beach of the resort for fauleTage, baker. The food, the restaurant and the restaurants can be found in the complex; Leucate Village has many restaurants, as well as Fitou, where you can sample the wine cellars. - The chic black-berry kitchen in the apartment is however also well equipped for cooking.
Access and transfer of housing have worked quite easily, the owners were also on site and have in front of our home drive to our satisfaction with the apartment inquired.
We can well imagine booking the apartment again.
Object / Unit ***** Villa directly on the sea ***** Top location, 3 sides of water, sandy beach
Date of arrival August 16, 2014
Rating points
5 out of 5
J. D.-S. + T.S.
 
 "Wellness vacation"
Holiday from the beginning, everything the heart desires is in the apartment available. Well maintained outdoor area, very nice terraces. The apartment is furnished in such a way that you immediately feel at home. Great location right on the sea. Very nice landlord.
 Object / Unit ***** Villa directly on the sea ***** Top location, 3 sides of water, sandy beach
Date of arrival 26 June 2014
Rating points
5 out of 5
F.
 
 "Beautiful holiday in beautiful apartment"
We stayed at the end of June 3 weeks in this very nice apartment upstairs. It was the third time we had vacation with these landlords and were not disappointed this time either.
The apartment is perfectly equipped, very well maintained and tastefully furnished. The terrace is furnished with nice and comfortable furniture.
The water is only a few steps away.
Perfect contact also with the landlords.
We would love to come back here.
Object / Unit ***** Villa directly on the sea ***** Top location, 3 sides of water, sandy beach
Date of arrival 28 June 2014
Rating points
5 out of 5
 Thomas S.
 WELLNESS HOLIDAYS ·
 5 of 5
Holiday from the beginning, everything the heart desires is in the apartment available. Well maintained outdoor area, very nice terraces. The apartment is furnished in such a way that you immediately feel at home. Great location right on the sea. Very nice landlord.
· Review Submitted: 22.08.2014
· Period of travel: June 2014
 Karl-Heinz B.
VILLA FRÖHLICH - STAR OF THE SOUTH!
· 5 of 5
Whoever dreamed of living in paradise should go to Villa Fröhlich. Here you will find everything that the heart expects from a summer holiday by the sea.
The skepticism which the reader of the information given by the landlords could seize is here completely out of place.
Villa Fröhlich - unlimited holiday at the seaside. Better does not go!
And the hinterland is packed with culture- from Carcasonne to Dali.
The amiability of Silvia and Joachim does a rest. Thanks you two!
· Review Submitted: 26.01.2014
· Period of travel: Sep 2013
FT W.

BEST APARTMENT IN SUED FRANCE
 5 of 5
I found the apartment clean, tastefully decorated and comfortable. Joachim and Silvia (the owners) were very helpful and friendly. I felt very comfortable and will come back in any case.
· Review has been saved: 13.04.2013
· Period of travel: Jun 2012
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review and a special thank you for writing in German!
We look forward to seeing you again.
 
Klaus F.
  FANTASTIC HOLIDAY IN Nudist
· 5 of 5
We were at the end of August with 2 persons and small dog in the ground floor apartment.
The apartment is in a great condition and equipped with every comfort, so we have here very, very comfortable. Also the outside area is very tasteful and equipped with beautiful furniture. Also very convenient is the direct access to the water.
The apartment is exactly the description.
Booking and contact with the landlord were very correct and friendly.
We can only recommend the apartment and would also gladly come back at any time.
· Review Submitted: 23/09/2012
· Period of travel: Aug 2012
Landlord's comment: We are pleased about every holidaymaker, whose recreation we could contribute with our selected holiday homes. Especially when the feedback of our guests gives us the feeling that our goal pursued with a lot of passion and joy always succeeds anew, with the choice of the locations and the design and maintenance of living space, terrace and garden an oasis Of the well-being, in the everyday life or occupational stress brought home from home at the latest with the sight of the first sunset.
 
 
Vaja C.
Altena, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
HOLIDAY IN APARTAMENTAL APARTMENT + AMBIENTE
·
 5 of 5
* Top location of the house- ground floor apartment
* Exceptionally well equipped and lovingly furnished
* Top clean and tidy
* Warm and helpful owners
* Also with dog and child to arrange well
* Rest on the sea -step directly from the terrace into the sea or
Various excursion possibilities - zb. Also to Spain
We can absolutely recommend a stay and come
gladly again!
· Review Submitted: 05/07/2012
· Period of travel: Jun 2012
·
Brigitte S.
HOLIDAY APARTMENT WITH ALL COMFORT
 5 of 5
Hi, we were in early June for 14 days in the EC apartment. It was the nicest apartment we rented so far. The pictures keep what they promise! The apartment is bright and clean and very tastefully decorated. Everything is what the heart desires. Nothing is missing in the kitchen, towels and bed linen are provided. My husband loved the flat screen TV, since it was soccer football. Also the dishwasher, since the rinsing on vacation is always his job. In addition, he loves fresh oysters and at the nearby Etang (10 minutes walk) you can get fresh oysters at a favorable price. I had my laptop with it and could (in bad weather) over the wlan net of the landlord free of charge (so buy no extra stick or buy the opiton with the offerer). The garden is very lovingly planted with flowers and herbs, with the herbs I gladly served, if there were delicious fish. The beach is superschön and the water fresh and clean. To the weather is to say that it winds more and more, as we have the table in the bright winter garden covered, also that was very nice. The personal contact with the landlords is supernet !! We will gladly come again and hope that the apartment is also free.
· Review Submitted: 04/07/2012
· Period of travel: Jun 2012
 
 
 Toni M.
 VERY RECOMMENDED, SIMPLY SUPER, EVERY TIME AGAIN
 5 of 5
At Silvia and Joachim we felt very comfortable. The apartment is very stylish and very clean. For windsurfers and kites a real dream. To put it in a nutshell, highly recommended and certainly not the last time for us. A clear 5 out of 5 stars. Thanks again to Joachim and Silvia for this great accommodation between the Mediterranean and the Etange de Leucate. Keep it up. Many greetings Roswitha and Toni from Switzerland
· Review Submitted: 10.03.2013
· Period of travel: March 2013
 
Petra V.

SO MAKES HOLIDAY FUN
 5 of 5
In May / June 2013 in this apartment spent 3 wonderful weeks. It is top equipped and there is really nothing missing. Great tv, wifi, telephone, ample crockery, American, fridge, dishwasher, microwave, washing machine, very tidy mattresses, coffee machine and and and. There are 2 terraces, a beautiful garden, the lagoon in front of the house and the sea in 5 minutes - what more could you ask for? The FFK-Anlage is very clean and stylish. The landlords are very nice and helpful. We will come back in any case.
· Review Submitted: 10/06/2013
· Period of travel: May 2013
 Landlord's comment: With the expansion, the renovations, the equipment and rental of our holiday homes we realize our dreams. Some creative ideas arise in us at the work itself, others during walks in the wonderful landscape here in the environment or in hardware stores.
In particular, we are pleased to hear that after our long research on mattresses, we finally made the right quality and also the sense of well-being of our guests.
We can not enumerate some details that are important to us in the whole wellness area. It makes us happy if we can contribute with our concept that our guests can recharge their batteries during their holidays.
 
Francesco M.
   THE BEST CONDITIONS FOR RECREATION AND CALM.
5 of 5
It is unfortunately very rare that the offer text of the apartment coincides with the actual accommodation. In this case we were however very positively surprised. We were a week in the Villa Fröhlich (OG) and felt very comfortable. The condition, the equipment, the location exactly as described and the cleanliness of the villa was very pleased. Also the preparation for the holiday was very professional designed and answered us many of our questions. The care on site was very friendly and attentive and at the same time subtly reserved and not annoying.
The complex in which the apartment is located is very well maintained and easily accessible. The beach is within 5 minutes walk and the baker you can swim if you want .... All important facilities are in the immediate vicinity. Leisure offers in the surrounding area round off the offer. If you want to go to the town of Leucate you should use a car or bike. Leucate is the second largest naturist community in France and in our opinion especially suitable for families. Also, as we as a FKK beginner and for advanced, this facility is highly recommended.
· Review Submitted: 26/06/2013
· Period of travel: Jun 2013
 
Sylvie P.
  TOP HOLIDAY
5 of 5
In a very nice ambience and a luxurious apartment were left nothing to be desired. The apartments have been furnished with great attention to detail.
We felt very comfortable and have already booked again next year.
· Review Submitted: 24/07/2013
· Period of travel: Jun 2013
 
Elke & Marcel, Xenia & Zoe
House with addiction factor
Review Submitted: October 1, 2012 Date of Stay: August 2012
 In the middle of the lagoon we have for the second time in the Villa Fröhlich three great holiday weeks enjoyed. Where else can you bounce directly from the bed into the sea? But not only that is outstanding, also the interior and the equipment are great. It simply lacks nothing. With a family of four, you can relax there, not least thanks to two bathrooms, without having to sit permanently on the pellet. Very important: from the window of the tower room you can see the flag of the beach guard, if you are bigger than 160 cm, and then decide whether the path to the beach is worth it or you prefer the sunny, green terrace and the lagoon. We are definitely coming back - and have already booked for 2013. Now it is enough with the enthusiasm, otherwise we will inspire many others and get no more space at the lagoon ;-)
Elke & Marcel, Xenia & Zoe
 Review 5 out of 5
 
Guest Comment
Enthusiasm from the beginning
Review Submitted: July 30, 2012 Date of Stay: May 2012
 The house has inspired us equally. Great location, very nice and blooming outdoor area. The lower apartment: ideal for two people. It is completely, modern, high-quality and furnished with very much love to the detail. Top of the hifi and TV area with internet connection and flat rate. As very nice we felt the large windows / sliding doors. In connection with the great winter garden they gave us the feeling in the middle of the sea to live. We will definitely be back ... We give five stars plus. The plus is also for the uncomplicated and reserved landlord.
 
Guest Comment

A beautiful green terrace surrounds the house
Review Submitted: July 4, 2012 Date of Stay: June 2012
 In June 2012 we were to fourth in Leucate, in the apartment Villa Fröhlich OG. The apartment is large, it is almost half a house. The rooms are nice and very tastefully furnished, there is nothing missing, everything is clean and well-kept. A beautiful green terrace surrounds the house and invites you to relax. Also in the kitchen was everything, and even more, what you needed, in case you were self-catering and cooking. The mattresses are also good. Since you can actually only the highest score of 5 stars. The apartment is located directly on a sea runner. Sandy beaches are nearby. The area is very quiet and not crowded, you can relax there very well. If you want to buy oysters or mussels, you can also rent bicycles and then simply walk 2 min. to load.
 
Hans s.
Excellent
Review Submitted: September 18, 2011Recreetime: August 2011
 We were prepared by our landlord excellent on the holiday. We found the holiday home in an excellent condition. We would recommend this apartment to our friends at any time. Holiday in Port Leucate means sun, sea and palate.
Recommended for: Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review. Our guests were pleasant and had a great holiday in our house and the wonderful direct and further surroundings.
Review 5 out of 5
 
 
Schmidt's
Beautiful house
Review Submitted: September 11, 2011Recreetime: July 2011
We stayed with three people in the apartment on the upper floor our summer vacation. The house can be completely used for the o.g. Number of people are rented, or you rent the respective apartments separately. We rate the top apartment here. It can be easily accommodated with 5 persons. The complete equipment is designed for this purpose. The house has been completely renovated and is in excellent condition. It was furnished with love and everything you need. The beds (also the sleeping sofa), as well as everything else are very high quality. One misses nothing, whether it is the hair dryer, a curling iron, a lot of dishes, towels, washing machine, dryer, music system with USB connection, flat screen TV etc. Even calling the European landline is free. The location of the house is lovely quiet, but you can walk to the beach, the baker or the restaurants in the adjoining grounds. The sea water at the house invites to swim and is always a bit warmer than the sea itself. The atmosphere in the area is very pleasant and friendly. The landlords are very nice and have us very warmly received. The handling of the modalities ran smoothly and we felt quickly at home. The house is recommended for a quiet, relaxing holiday. The naturist beach we liked very much. He was always clean and never overcrowded. It is (almost) always windy, so that in summer the heat is good to bear. The holiday home can not be compared with the French standard of accommodation. You will be surprised how beautiful you live. An excursion to the neighboring village Leucate Village is definitely recommendable. A small place with a nice little old town and many small restaurants to feel good. We would come back at any time.
Recommended for: Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's comment: We appreciate the review and the descriptions. In addition to the listed equipment, our guests have unlimited access to the Internet via WIFI and for a fee, bicycles, a kayak for 2.5 persons and a rowing boat for excursions etc. are available. For further information, please visit our web-site.
Review 5 out of 5

Thomas F.
Expectation exceeded!
 Review Submitted: August 22, 2011 Date of Stay: August 2011
 Summer vacation 2011, Villa Fröhlich: Our expectations were exceeded, very nice apartment with excellent facilities, idyllic location, sea, sun, quiet, good shopping. Everything was available for very nice and relaxing holidays!
Recommended for: Age 55+, Romantic, Romantic getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review! Nice if our efforts for the equipment paid off. Free phone calls to the European landline, Internet W-Lan free of charge and unlimited, TOP equipment in the kitchen and in the HomeEntertainment is a special feature for a holiday home. Take a kayak or rowing boat to the bakery, look everywhere at the clear water. High-quality mattresses and small accessories complete the well-being area. We look forward to seeing you!
Review 5 out of 5
 
KaPeFi Mönchengladbach
Holidays in June 2011
Review Submitted: June 29, 2011 Date of Stay: June 2011
Have us in the 3 weeks vacation all around felt comfortable. We especially liked the excellent equipment of the apartment, the high quality kitchen, the tasteful and with a lot of attention to detail furnished living area. Wonderful was in the morning the breakfast in the winter garden with a view of the Etang, come gladly again.
Recommended for: Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Landlord's comment: Thanks for the review and thank you for the confidence you had when you booked - without pictures of inside and before the big conversion phase. They were our first guests in our new house on the ground floor. We have put on a TOP equipment, with free telephone and unlimited Internet. AND we are glad to have lived up to our motto "Wohlfühlurlaub mit Ambiente". Www.meer-ferienhaus.de Silvia Fröhlich and Joachim Weitkus.
Review 5 out of 5
 
Klaus F.
Great holiday in naturist apartment
Review Submitted: September 23, 2012 Date of Stay: August 2012
We were at the end of August with 2 persons and small dog in the ground floor apartment.
The apartment is in a great condition and equipped with every comfort, so we have here very, very comfortable. Also the outside area is very tasteful and equipped with beautiful furniture. Also very convenient is the direct access to the water. The apartment is exactly the description. Booking and contact with the landlord were very correct and friendly. We can only recommend the apartment and would also gladly come back at any time.
Landlord's comment: We are looking forward to every holidaymaker, whose recreation we could contribute with our selected holiday homes. Especially when the feedback of our guests gives us the feeling that our goal pursued with a lot of passion and joy always succeeds anew, with the choice of the locations and the design and maintenance of living space, terrace and garden an oasis Of the well-being, in the everyday life or occupational stress brought home from home at the latest with the sight of the first sunset.
Review 5 out of 5
 
 
Vaja C. Altena, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Vacation in dreamy apartment + ambience
Review Submitted: July 5, 2012Recreetime: June 2012
* Top location of the house- ground floor apartment
* Exceptionally well equipped and lovingly furnished
* Top clean and tidy
* Warm and helpful owners
* Also with dog and child to arrange well
* Rest on the sea -step directly from the terrace into the sea or
Various excursion possibilities - zb. Also to Spain
We can absolutely recommend a stay and come
gladly again!
Review 5 out of 5



Brigitte S.
Fantastic apartment with all comforts
Review Submitted: July 4, 2012 Date of Stay: June 2012
Hi, we were in early June for 14 days in the EC apartment. It was the nicest apartment we rented so far. The pictures keep what they promise! The apartment is bright and clean and very tastefully decorated. Everything is what the heart desires. Nothing is missing in the kitchen, towels and bed linen are provided. My husband loved the flat screen TV, since it was soccer football. Also the dishwasher, since the rinsing on vacation is always his job. In addition, he loves fresh oysters and at the nearby Etang (10 minutes walk) you can get fresh oysters at a favorable price. I had my laptop with it and could (in bad weather) over the wlan net of the landlord free of charge (so buy no extra stick or buy the opiton with the offerer). The garden is very lovingly planted with flowers and herbs, with the herbs I gladly served, if there were delicious fish. The beach is superschön and the water fresh and clean. To the weather is to say that it winds more and more, as we have the table in the bright winter garden covered, also that was very nice. The personal contact with the landlords is supernet !! We will gladly come again and hope that the apartment is also free.
Landlord's comment: Our goal is to offer all guests the optimal conditions for a real "feel-good holiday with ambiance". If we succeed, we are very pleased. It encourages us to go on like this. Thanks for the nice review.
 Review 5 out of 5



Villa 13 "Helena"

"Pure relaxation"
Super clean and very comfortable, but cozy furnished,
Very helpful landlord, who always had an open ear and could give us a lot of tips for the leisure time,
Only small drawback was the lack of WLAN in the house, but is just worked out, as we know
Many thanks for everything
Melanie and Roman
 
        
 
Object / Unit directly at the sea, very nice naturist house in naturist resort and nudist beach
Date of arrival September 27, 2014
Rating points 5 out of 5
     
Heather C.
FANTASTIC HOLIDAY IN BEAUTIFUL HOUSE AND BEAUTIFUL SURROUNDINGS
 5 of 5
We were the first time at the French Mediterranean and of course very excited what awaited us. We arrived at the pouring rain, but we had the same time by the warm welcome of the owners, with whom we also spent the evening in the nearby restaurant. We got valuable tips for trips to the surrounding markets, historical sites, for hiking in the beautiful nature, etc.
The website has not exaggerated (we have also experienced differently): the beautiful, well-kept house offers everything, which makes the vacation comfortable and comfortable. Holiday-makers and information for excursions are also available in sufficient quantity. The new, modern bathroom makes showering a pleasure.
What we had never experienced before: from the large terrace, surrounded by a lovingly landscaped and well-kept garden, one could jump directly into the clear water of an inlet, a special pleasure before the breakfast. The large, fine sandy beach is only 5 minutes away.
The whole holiday area is very nice and well maintained.
We had such a nice vacation, also weather, (in 5 weeks only 2 regentage) that we have already booked again for the coming year.
Heide and Paul
· Review Submitted: 22.10.2013
· Period of travel: Sep 2013
· Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review!
We are very happy when we can offer our guests the environment for a successful holiday. That this always succeed is our goal and it spurs us to work on our houses ever further.
Silvia and Joachim
 
Frequent T.
Excellent Choice
Review Submitted: August 21, 2012 Date of Stay: June 2012
Immaculate apartment with every amenity I could have used. Friendly friends handled every request I had. Far and away the best apartment I've ever stayed in France. I'll definitely return and recommend it as excellent value to anyone else.
Landlord's comment: We also love this place very much, we searched long to find it. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Review 5 out of 5
 
Klaus F.
Very nice holiday in Leucate
Review Submitted: October 12, 2011 Date of Stay: August 2011
We stayed 3 weeks in Leucate from end of August to early September and had excellent weather during this time.
The house is very good condition and equipped with every comfort, very clean and well maintained. The contact with the landlord was excellent and the handling was perfect. We would love to come back here.
Recommended for: Age 55 +, Pet friendly
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review.
Review 5 out of 5

Rainer Pattensen
Pure relaxation!
Review Submitted: May 8, 2011 Date of Stay: April 2011
We were more than satisfied with the holiday house and thank you in this way for the problem-free and correct handling. We are traveling a lot and this time with our accommodation more than satisfied. Everything was furnished with love and we immediately felt at home. In the house is practically everything you need, we have already experienced quite differently. Since we are oyster lovers, we had hit the oyster farm very well. 6 fresh oysters for 3,60 € is not to be undercut. Thanks again and up to a possible repetition,
Greet Uschi and Rainer
Recommended for: Age 55+, Adventure Seekers,
Owner's Response: Thank you for the nice review.
Nice, that we could also offer much more varied guests something special.
This is our aim: to arrive and to feel good - holidays with a feel-good atmosphere.
By the way, oysters are only a 15-minute walk from the house!
Your hosts: Silvia and Joachim - www.meer-ferienhaus.de
Review 5 out of 5
 
Marlies and Edgar Eitorf
As always a nice holiday in Leucate!
Review Submitted: December 28, 2010 Date of Stay: August 2010
Since 1998, we have been spending pleasant holidays in Leucate. In the first years in the complex Oasis Village. In 2000, the Oasis Residence complex was built. In August 2000 we visited the newly furnished Villa 13 and loved it. Since that time, it has been going to Leucate every year; Early or late summer. Over the years, the plantings of the outdoor facilities have developed magnificently. Each year we were given new equipment details of the apartment
pleasantly surprised. The tasteful furnishings exude a Mediterranean flair: here we feel comfortable!
The great location on the water and with a view of the mountains is unique. In the surrounding area there is much to visit and enjoy. At least one visit to the oystercatcher nearby must always be. In the idyllic village Fitou you can eat well and buy great wines from the winemaker. Carcassonne, Narbonne, Perpignan, Colliqure u.v.m. Are worthwhile excursions.
With certainty we will come back !!
Recommended for: Age 55+, Romantic getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for rating.
As a private landlord it is our goal to attract and retain regular customers. We place high demands on ourselves and our houses. We are currently designing our new well-being holiday home with three sides of the sea water in a modern style. It is located in the neighborhood of Villa Oasis 13, which is rated here. This house, with its unique location and the dreams realized by us, is to make the hearts of its guests happy and to win its lovers as regular guests.
Review 5 out of 5

Wolfgang.N. D-72138 Kirchentellinsfurt Location: Baden-Württemberg
Autumn holidays with surfing
Review Submitted: November 9, 2010 Date of Stay: October 2010
Good morning Mrs. Cheerful, Good morning Mr. Weitkus!
Everything worked out wonderfully! We felt very comfortable in Leucate in your cottage. It is very nice and tastefully furnished, which also my kids liked very much. The equipment is complete. Everything in top shape! Kitchen fully equipped. We immediately felt very comfortable. Only the internet connection we did not manage. The neighbor has helped us with its internet connection during the surfing weather. The TV satellite reception has also connected us to the German Europapokalspielen of the German Television from the second day. Thank you for your personal 'apartment' !! We have made 2 trips: The Katharerburgen Peyrepertuse, Padern and Aguilar - with sun and wind force 8-10 it has blown us almost from the battlements !! Everything was very impressing and on Monday people leer. The other excursion went to Carcassonne - the Burganlage is immensely great in its size and completeness. When surfing on the Etang, I was overpowered with a 3.4 m² sail area (96 kg!) - like never in my surfing career. Before and after the big storm were then again more moderate conditions, so that my son also came to kiting and my daughter could also surf again more controlled. The end was a hike over the cliff to Franqui - above without, since it was summer warm. And in the evenings at home as culinary highlight: Loup de mere, fresh from the fishermen in front - not very cheap - with salt potatoes, cheese-baked aubergines and salad. And a cool beer. We also let ourselves go well. 3 x bathing in the sea and 1 x behind the house just before the departure- refreshing and afterwards very warm on land! In November! Relax and switch off in excess!
From my small report, you can see that we have recovered from you in Leucate. Everything worked out very well! We liked it very much! Thank you very much again for your cooperation!
Kind regards and a thank you also from my two children.
Greetings and thanks again from me!
Wolfgang N. from Kirchentellinsfurt near Tübingen south of Stuttgart
Recommended for: Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for the nice report. We are delighted that the Sufer and Kiter were able to enjoy sports, culture and the feel-good atmosphere until their departure on 6.11.2010. For our new property, which we offer from 2011 onwards, Internet Flat and Telefonflat (Europe-wide to the fixed network) is included.
Review 5 out of 5
 
Palatinate Palatinate
Nice holiday right on the water / beach
Review Submitted: September 1, 2010 Date of Stay: July 2009
The holiday house is very clean and well maintained. The equipment is very extensive and in very good condition. Parking in front of the house. The care of the landlord was without complications and friendly. Despite an ideal location (directly at the water and only 2-3 minutes to the beach) it was pleasantly quiet.
We felt very comfortable in the holiday house.
Recommended for: Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review.
That it is very quiet despite the waterfall is only noticeable if you were like us this year somewhere else! On many beaches, e.g. Croatia or the beaches in Italy or Nice are very crowded. With us one does not have the place on the beach with a towel to keep free ;-)
 Review 5 out of 5

Willi W. Paderborn
Great place to stay - gladly again
Review Submitted: August 22, 2010 Date of Stay: May 2010
We, 2 adults spent 10 days a relaxing holiday. The house has an excellent location, right by the sea. From private garden to swimming in the sea just a few steps or to the splendid, wide and flat sandy beach just 2-3 minutes walk. The sunsets from the large terrace are fantastic. We especially liked the comfortable sky bed. The decor was really tasteful and complete with regard to comfort. Cleanliness o.k. Even mountain bikes and surfboard (old model) were in the garage to use. The internet connection via stick was sufficient. On the beach there is beach volleyball. Restaurants and mini supermarket as well as super bakers are next door. Good mixed European neighborhood (D, CH, UK, F, A, NL, B ...). The area is also worth exploring. Culinary not only concerning the wine super. Culturally, sportily as well as in nature. In the evening, walk in the hustle and bustle of Port Leucate, the wine tasting in Fitou, the Pyrenees for hiking, relax at home on the house and at the beach. We enjoyed it and very well recovered. We will come back.
Recommended for: Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review. Yes it is already a small paradise next to water and palm tree !!! We are looking forward to your next visit.
Review 5 out of 5
 
Rolf-Dietrer Spremberg, Brandenburg, Germany
Dream vacation in the South of France
Review Submitted: July 15, 2010 Date of Stay: May 2010
Very nice house in a prime location right on the water, very good facilities, everything is thought, perfectly furnished.
The complex is very neat and clean, everything you need for a quiet and relaxing holiday.
We recommend.
Recommended for: Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, A romantic getaway, Families with Small Children, Families with a Disability, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review.
Review 5 out of 5
 
 
Aggredior WIlrijk - België
WOW!
Review Submitted: May 8, 2010 Date of Stay: April 2010
We found the house on the internet, looking for something to have a windsurf holiday on Leucate.
The owners are very friendly and helpful.
The house was completely clean by arrival.
On the innside: modern, nice, a lot of luxe, nice kitchen with dishwasher and washing machine: almost the same as at home
First floor: nice bedrooms (good bed!) And a big bathroom
Outside: 2 terraces (morning sun and evening sun with all comfort
Garage: with bikes and good to store our surf material
Nice spot, clean, safe and quiet
Small shops on 5 km big supermarkets on 20 km
When we redo our surf-holiday next year, we will rent it again!
Grtz
Recommended for: Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's comment: The location of the house directly at the sea is unique. For surfers, Leucate is a special area. And for "nothingurfer" always goes a light wind which makes the heat in the summer pleasant.
The sandy beach and the calm inlets of the garden invite you to swim. A paradise!
Review 5 out of 5

feel-good atmosphere
5 of 5
K.K.
The Oasis facility we have known for a long time, but we decided this year for a holiday house on the Etang side. The contact and the support worked wonderfully, questions were always promptly via e-mail or, if one as we are lucky enough to have the landlord directly on site, also personally answered. This was always important to the two, that you feel comfortable, what you can in the vacation house also throughout. Very tastefully and harmonious furnished, a well equipped kitchen and the Etang side directly in front of the garden door. Speaking of the garden, well this is well maintained and furnished with good furniture to enjoy the sun during the day and the sunset in the evening. All around you can spend a very good time in the cottage. It would be nice if, in due course, an in-house solution for the Internet access could be found. Overall, we appreciate the house as an absolutely recommendable and come very gladly again! In this way, we would like to thank Silvia and Joachim and see you soon. Many greetings from Karsten and Daniela.
· Review Submitted: Dec 14, 2014
· Period of travel: Jun 2014
· Source: Apartment Direct, part of the HomeAway family
 
Dream vacation in dream house
5 of 5
Katrin H.
Already on arrival we had the feeling to come home. Villa 13 is simply cozy and has a Mediterranean flair, personal, very tasteful accessories, the best equipment, cozy atmosphere, lovingly prepared beds and laundry, luxury shower and above all a breathtaking view of the Etang. From the back terrace you can swim directly into the water, a few minutes further the beautiful sandy beach, where even showers are available. Both terraces of the house are equipped with garden furniture, sun beds, umbrellas and even swimming aids. The house is top maintained, super clean, is lovingly cared for and constantly modernized. The landlords can be reached by telephone, are helpful and provide valuable tips on shopping, nice restaurants, excursions, culinary and sports activities. We rented the tour bicycles and the kayak and had a lot of fun with it. This holiday home has everything thought out, and everything is made possible. We thank you once again for a great holiday and are already for 2015 again this house to book.
Hannah and Mika
· Review Submitted: Nov 8, 2014
· Period of travel: Jul 2014
· Source: Apartment Direct, part of the HomeAway family

Pure relaxation
5 of 5
Melanie R.
Super clean and very comfotable, but comfortably furnished,
Very helpful landlord, who always had an open ear and could give us a lot of tips for the leisure time,
Only small drawback was the lack of WLAN in the house, but is just worked out, as we know
Many thanks for everything
Melanie and Roman
· Review Submitted: Oct 13, 2014
· Period of travel: Sep 2014
· Source: Fewo Direkt, part of the HomeAway family ... read more
  And beautiful surroundings





5 of 5
Heather C.
We were the first time at the French Mediterranean and of course very excited what awaited us. We arrived at the pouring rain, but we had forgotten the same by the warm welcome of the owners, with whom we also spent the evening in the nearby restaurant. We got valuable tips for trips to the surrounding markets, historical sites, for hiking in the beautiful nature, etc.
The website of the owners has not exaggerated (we have also experienced differently): the beautiful, well-kept house offers everything that makes a vacation comfortable and comfortable. Holiday-makers and information for excursions are also available in sufficient quantity. The new, modern bathroom makes showering a pleasure.
What we have not experienced in any holiday home: from the large terrace, which is surrounded by a lovingly landscaped garden with comfortable garden furniture, you can jump directly into the clear water of a sea-arm, a special pleasure before the breakfast.
The large, fine sand beach is only about 5 minutes away. The whole holiday area is very well maintained and nice.
We had such a beautiful, enjoyable holiday, even the weather played with (only 2 days in 5 weeks) that we have already booked for the year 2014 with Silvia and Joachim.
Heide and Paul
· Review Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
· Period of travel: Sep 2013
· Source: Apartment Direct, part of the HomeAway family
Owner's Response: Thanks
Heather C.